CENTRE DE RESSOURCES

Nos conseillers experts vous aideront à maximiser les bienfaits du cannabis médical par l’intermédiaire de nos médecins hautement qualifiés et agréés et autres spécialistes de la santé.

Cannabis Québec

Exerçant nos activités à partir de Montréal (Québec), nous desservons l’ensemble du Canada et répondons aux exigences en vertu du Règlement sur l'accès à la marijuana à des fins médicales (RACFM).

Clinique en cannabis médical

Nos médecins attentionnés évalueront vos besoins thérapeutiques afin de voir si vous êtes admissible au programme d’accès au cannabis médical en vue d’améliorer votre qualité de vie.

Venez discuter du cannabis médical auprès de l’un de nos médecins hautement qualifié.  Le processus débute en remplissant notre formulaire de consultation générale et notre questionnaire médical. L’information dont nous avons besoin à titre de renseignements est simple.  Tout d’abord à partir de la liste ci-dessous identifiez clairement les symptômes qui perturbent négativement la qualité de votre vie.

Expliquez ensuite de quelle manière vous souhaitez ou la raison pour laquelle vous croyez que le cannabis médical peut vous aider à apaiser vos symptômes.  Par exemple, le cannabis médical peut être utilisé pour traiter les douleurs, l’anxiété, le stress, l’insomnie, les migraines, l’arthrite sévère, le traumatisme médullaire, le sida ou le VIH, la sclérose en plaques, ou toute autre douzaine de troubles médicaux pouvant être traités par l’intermédiaire du cannabis.

Nul besoin d’être préoccupé par la réaction de votre médecin, n’oubliez pas que notre équipe de médecins et d’infirmiers praticiens sont là pour tenir compte de vos besoins dans le but de vous aider à prendre les meilleurs décisions à propos de votre santé. Nous laissons nos préjugés de côté et gardons l’esprit ouvert à la médecine holistique non conventionnelle.

  • Une prescription vous permettant d’obtenir du cannabis médical légalement
  • Trouvez gratuitement un producteur légal sans tracas
  • Obtenez votre licence de production pour la cultivation
  • Meilleure clinique de cannabis au Québec et à Montréal
Trouver Un Producteur

Troubles médicaux pouvant bénéficier du cannabis médical

QUI EST ADMISSIBLE À L’USAGE THÉRAPEUTIQUE DU CANNABIS MÉDICAL ?

Vous pourriez devenir admissible si vous avez été diagnostiqué avec l’une des affections énumérées ci-dessous, malgré le fait que même si vous ne souffrez de l’une des affectations énumérées dans la liste, vous pourriez tout de même devenir admissible au programme de cannabis médical si vous avez un trouble médical qui perturbe négativement votre qualité de vie.

ADMISSIBILITÉ : IL N’Y A AUCUNE LIMITATION QUANT AUX TROUBLES MÉDICAUX LIÉS À L’ACCÈS DE CANNABIS MÉDICAL PAR UN MÉDECIN SPÉCIALISÉ AU SEIN DE NOTRE CLINIQUE EN CANNABIS MÉDICAL.

  • Anxiété
  • Douleurs
  • Stress
  • Mal de dos
  • Insomnie
  • Dépression
  • Migraines
  • Arthrite
  • Inflammation
  • Spasmes musculaires
  • Perte d’appétit
  • TDA/THDA
  • Nausée
  • Cancer
  • Lésions suite à des accidents routiers
  • Épilepsie
  • Grincements des dents ou de la mâchoire
  • Sida / VIH / Troubles auto-immunitaires
  • Inflammation articulaire
  • Fibromyalgie
  • Sclérose en plaques
  • Arthrite rhumatoïde
  • Dysfonction ou inflammation sévère au niveau articulaire
  • Anomalies congénitales
  • Lésions médullaires
  • Troubles d’’articulation temporo-mandibulaire (« ATM »)
  • Troubles de sommeil
  • Perte de poids

    DÉCOUVREZ SI VOUS ÊTES ADMISSIBLE

    Voici pourquoi vous adorerez notre programme

    L'exigence d’âge minimal est de 25 ans

    Les patients avec l’un des troubles médicaux ci-dessous sont admissibles au cannabis médical en vertu du nouveau Règlement sur l’accès au cannabis à des fins médicales (RACFM).

    AUCUNE recommandation d’un médecin nécessaire

    Les patients ayant l’une des conditions médicales énumérées ci-dessus sont admissibles à la marijuana médicale en vertu du nouvel Règlement sur l’accès au cannabis (ACMPR).

    Une couverture GRATUITE pour les AC

    Saviez-vous qu’Anciens Combattants procure une couverture complète et GRATUITE de votre adhésion et de votre cannabis médical  une fois que vous êtes approuvé ?

    L’envoi du formulaire est nécessaire

    Le fait de remplir et de soumettre notre formulaire devient la première étape pour devenir un consommateur canadien de cannabis légal.

    Notre mission

    Notre énoncé de mission, notre but ultime, est de venir en aide aux individus qui éprouvent actuellement des difficultés et qui souffrent de douleurs suite à un trouble médical, physique ou psychologique débilitant. Si tel est votre cas, nous aimerions être là pour vous. Nous visons à vous aider à améliorer votre qualité de vie grâce à l’usage thérapeutique du cannabis médical. Un grand nombre de Canadiens sont admissibles au programme de cannabis médical conformément aux lignes directrices de Santé Canada. Notre équipe d'experts peut vous guider dans le processus d'acquisition d'une licence de cannabis médical. Nous sommes en mesure de fournir une évaluation médicale rapide et sans tracas auprès de notre équipe d’experts en soins de santé. CannabisAdvocates.ca offre des services de consultation méthodiques et des services médicaux simplifiés auprès des patients. Nous sommes en mesure de fournir un large éventail de cannabis médical efficace et organique, en guise de remplacement par des médicaments sur ordonnance dispendieux. Nos clients auront l’accès complet à notre réseau de médecins, d'infirmiers praticiens, de producteurs accrédités et autres experts médicaux en cannabis à travers le Canada. Afin de savoir si vous êtes admissible, veuillez communiquer avec nous dès aujourd'hui !

    Find out if you qualify!

    Contactez nous

• Fill Out Forms

    Fill Out Our Forms to Determine Your Eligibility

  • Pay Doctor fees

    Pay the doctor fees to schedule a meeting with one of our doctors online

  • Meeting With our Doctors Online

    After all your documents have been received we will schedule an appointment with our doctors within 1 week.  

  • Receive Your Medical Cannabis Card by Mail

    After the Doctors meet with you online you will receive your medical cannabis prescription papers by mail which lets you Order medical marijuana online.

MEDICAL MARIJUANA CLINIC

Our expert cannabis counsellors can help you maximise the benefits of medical cannabis through our medical marijuana doctors

CANNABIS QUEBEC

Operating out of Montreal Quebec, our Medical Marijuana Clinic covers All of Canada and are in compliance with ACMPR (Access to Cannabis for Medical Purposes Regulations).

MEDICAL MARIJUANA DOCTORS

We have some of Canada's Top Medical Marijuana physicians who can evaluate you for the medical use of cannabis and help you improve your quality of life by issuing you a medical Cannabis Prescription.

MEDICAL MARIJUANA DOCTORS IN MONTREAL

Discuss Cannabis with one of our easy-going Doctors. Fill out our Application Form and our medical documents and get your medical card application approved. Clearly, identify the symptoms you feel you can better manage with medical marijuana. Select from a list any potential medical symptoms you feel you might have.

Explain how you want to use medical cannabis to better manage your symptoms, such as Marijuana Patients Can Be Treated For Pain, Medical marijuana helps with Anxiety, medical cannabis can alleviate Stress, help with Insomnia, reduce and control Migraines, cannabinoids can control pain and help with Severe Arthritis, Spinal Cord Injury, AIDS/HIV, Multiple sclerosis. Medical marijuana is used for the treatment of ADHD, and patients obtain a marijuana card to reduce depression or any other of the dozens of medical conditions that medical marihuana can treat.

MEDICAL MARIJUANA CLINIC

If you are concerned about your doctor’s reaction, remember that our selected doctors and healthcare practitioners are here to work with you to help you make the best decision about your health. We leave our prejudices aside and keep an open mind to unconventional holistic medicine which has proven its efficiency in clinical trials.

Our doctors are medical marihuana health Canada approved and have a lifetime of experience working with patients just like yourself, and our Medical Marijuana Clinic is keen on delivering medical cannabis to qualified patients. Our Medical Marijuana Clinic is also listed on weedmaps. Why wait? Get your medical marijuana card now!

  • A prescription allows you to legally use medical marijuana
  • Find a legal grower hustle free
  • Get your Growing Production License
  • Registered Cannabis clinic in Quebec and Montreal
Find a Grower

Medical Conditions That May Benefit From Medical Marijuana

 

WHO IS ELIGIBLE TO USE MEDICAL MARIJUANA?

As a Canadian under the medical marihuana health Canada policy you may be qualified to obtain a medical marijuana prescription if you have been diagnosed with any of the illnesses listed below, keeping in mind that though you may not have one of the listed illnesses, you may still qualify for the medical marijuana program if you have a medical condition negatively affecting your quality of life:

  • Pain
  • Anxiety
  • Stress
  • Insomnia
  • Migraines
  • Arthritis
  • Severe Arthritis
  • spinal cord injury and disease
  • AIDS/HIV
  • Multiple sclerosis (MS)
  • back pain
  • Depression
  • Inflammation
  • Muscle spasms
  • Loss of appetite
  • ADD/ADHD
  • Nausea
  • PTSD
  • Bi-polar
  • Asthma
  • PMS
  • Loss of Sex Drive
  • Fibromyalgia
  • Cancer
  • Diabetes
  • Menopause
  • Anorexia
  • Crohn’s Disease
  • Tinnitus
  • Spasticity
  • Lupus
  • Seizures
  • Hepatitis C
  • Epilepsy
  • Glaucoma
  • Tourettes’s
  • Lyme Disease
  • Parkinson’s disease
  • Alzheimer’s disease
  • Multiple Sclerosis
  • Rheumatoid Arthritis
  • Severe Inflammatory or Joint Dysfunction
  • Congenital Disorders
  • Spinal Cord Injuries
  • Temporomandibular Joint Disorder (“TMJ”)
  • Trouble Sleeping
  • Weight Loss

Find out if you qualify

A Medical Marijuana Clinic for Medical Marijuana Patients

Minimum age requirement is 18

Canadian Patients with medical conditions are eligible for medical marijuana under the new Access to Cannabis for Medical Purposes Regulation (ACMPR).

NO doctor’s referral required

Patients with any of the medical conditions that were listed above are eligible for medical marijuana under the new Access to Cannabis for Medical Purposes Regulation (ACMPR).

Veterans get FREE Service

Veteran’s Affairs fully grants FREE coverage of your Canadian medical marijuana membership program and also of your medication once your application is accepted!

Form submitting is required

Filling out and submitting our medical health care forms is the first step for you to become a legal Canadian marijuana Participant

Our Mission

Currently, tens of thousands of Canadians have been federally approved to use medical marijuana by Health Canada. Undoubtedly To become part of that number you must first acquire a medical marijuana license after getting medical clearance from a doctor. Furthermore, our dedicated patient care team are always here to make the process quick and easy, offering medical evaluations from our authorized doctors and other health specialists. Additionally, as one of Canada's top medical marijuana clinic that employs health Canada approved medical marijuana doctors, Cannabis Advocates further offers consulting and continuous medical Cannabis service for patients. Moreover, we trust in doctor’s decision to pick effective, organic, natural medicine, instead of costly and risky prescription drugs. Finally, our customers take full advantage and also gain full access to our wide network of doctors, physicians, Licensed Producers (Growers), and open community. Contact our Patient Care Team by calling us today!

Find out if you qualify!

Contact Us